Reading · Writing

Book Review: Myface by Kevin Landt

Genre: New Adult Novella Rating: 2.5/5 Myface is the perfect read for fans of Chuck Palahniuk and Bret Easton Ellis, less so for social media giants (who definitely won't want you to read this!). With more than half the global population now on social media, this YA/NA contemporary fiction novella explores its negative side. Catfishing… Continue reading Book Review: Myface by Kevin Landt

Writing

Awesome people to follow on social media

Twitter Www.twitter.com/spoonfulofpain Www.twitter.com/heyitschloejade Www.twitter.com/nyxiesnook Www.twitter.com/chronicpaincpninja Www.twitter.com/sandycee Www.twitter.com/chronicallyunimaginable Www.twitter.com/beautyandbudget Www.twitter.com/sammichaelsgg Instagram @littlefootsjourney @owensfamilylife @wheelchairbarbie @wheelchairrapunzel @Daniellefriedrick @Riverandquill @Juliataks @gwennieh @DMbookclub